Board of Supervisors
Zhanna Tsoy Zhanna Tsoy Project Coordinator
Didar Kul-Mukhammed Didar Kul-Mukhammed Project Assistant
Gauhar Mukaman Gauhar Mukaman Director
Kamila Zhusupova Kamila Zhusupova Media Curator
Alisher Akhmetov Alisher Akhmetov Business Curator
Timur Nusimbekov Timur Nusimbekov Cultural Curator
Diana Tsoy Diana Tsoy Tech Curator
Zulfiya Abdukhalikova Zulfiya Abdukhalikova Social Impact Coordinator
Zarina Chekirbaeva Zarina Chekirbaeva Executive Director American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic
Wren Elhai Wren Elhai Executive Producer
Zaure Rozmat Zaure Rozmat The CEO of The Steppe
Mark Moody Mark Moody Consul General
Carly Van Orman Carly Van Orman Assistant of Head of the Press, Culture and Education Department
Alyona Tkachenko Alyona Tkachenko CEO of Nommi
Firuz Barotov Firuz Barotov Journalist/project manager